Board of Education
Developing and evaluating policies.

Board of Education Members

  • Jane E. Lichter, Chair
  • Robin L. Harvey, Vice Chair
  • Maggie Litz Domanowski
  • Dr. Erin Hager
  • Julie Henn
  • Moalie Jose Moalie Jose
  • Russell Kuehn
  • Rod McMillion Rod McMillion
  • John Offerman John Offerman
  • Christina Pumphrey
  • Dr. Brenda Savoy
  • Roah Hassan Roah Hassan

meetings of the Board of Education

Work Session Image

Links for joining upcoming Board meetings will be posted here when available. Access all meetings through Board Docs.

Board meetings are broadcast through a Microsoft Teams Live event and on BCPS-TV (Comcast Xfinity channel 73, Verizon FiOS channel 34).

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.