Our System
Office Directory
Parent Office
Learn more about..
Office of Physical Education

Contact Us

Michelle Proser
Coordinator
Offices of Health and Physical Education
mproser@bcps.org

Justin O’Brien
Supervisor
Office of Physical Education
jobrien3@bcps.org

Paige Single
Administrative Secretary
Offices of Health and Physical Education
psingle@bcps.org  

Linda Webbert
Lead Consultant Adapted Physical Education
Southwest Area and Central Area
Offices of Special Education & Physical Education
lwebbert@bcps.org

Jennifer Melnick
Northeast Area and Central Area
Offices of Special Education & Physical Education
jmelnick@bcps.org

Cyndi Naylor
Southeast Area and Central Area
Offices of Special Education & Physical Education
cnaylor@bcps
Beth Marchione
Northwest and Central Area
Offices of Special Education & Physical Education
emarchione@bcps.org
Linda DeJong
Secretary
Offices of Health and Physical Education
ldejong@bcps.org

 

The Jefferson Building
4th Floor
105 West Chesapeake Ave.
Towson, MD 21204
443-809-4014
Fax:  410-832-2917

©2017 Baltimore County Public Schools. All rights reserved. This site is optimized for 1280 display resolution and for use with the latest versions of most browsers.