Baltimore County Public Schools

Raising the bar, Closing gaps, Preparing for our future


Dr. Mary Boswell-McComas, Chief Academic Officer

Division of Curriculum and Instruction

Heather Lageman, Acting Chief of Organizational Effectiveness

Division of Organizational Effectiveness

Christina Byers, Community Superintendent

Central Zone

Mychael Dickerson, Chief of Staff

Division of Chief of Staff

Dr. Racquel Jones, , Community Superintendent

West Zone

Maria Lowry, Acting Chief Human Resources Officer

Division of Human Resources

Dr. George Roberts, Community Superintendent

East Zone

Dr. Brian Scriven, Chief Administrative and Operations Officer

Division of Business Services

Dr. Monique Wheatley-Phillip, Chief Accountability and Performance Management Officer

Division of Research, Accountability, and Assessment

Dr. Michael Zarchin, Chief of School Climate and Safety

Division of School Climate and Safety