Ethics Review Panel
Members of the Ethics Panel

Board of Education of Baltimore County
Ethics Panel Members
Board Appointed

Joseph Schnitzer, Esq., Chair
Term Expires:  12/31/2019

Scott Bryson, Vice Chair
Term Expires:  12/31/2020

Theresa E. Barrett, Panel Member
Term Expires:  12/31/2018

T. Ross Mackesey, Panel Member
Term Expires:  12/31/2021

Clare McSpaden, Esq., Panel Member
Term Expires: 12/31/2017


Andrew W. Nussbaum, Esq.
Kristin Crafton
Legal Advisor
Assistant to the Ethics Review Panel
Nussbaum Law, LLC

Contact Information

Ethics Review Panel
Baltimore County Public Schools
6901 Charles St., Building C
Towson, Maryland  21204
Phone Number:  443-809-4138
Facsimile Number:  410-828-4084
E-Mail Address:  Ethics Review Panel

©2018 Baltimore County Public Schools. All rights reserved. This site is optimized for 1280 display resolution and for use with the latest versions of most browsers.