Resource Links

All documents that end in .pdf are in pdf format and a plug-in is needed to view them. If you do not have Acrobat Reader, you may install it here.

Install Reader
Office of Science PreK-12
Contact Us

 

Office of Science, PreK-12

Jefferson Building, 3rd Floor

105 W. Chesapeake Ave.  

Towson, MD 21204

 

Directions to the Office of Science at the Jefferson Building

 

Christine Schumacker Christine Schumacker
Director of Science PreK-12
cschumacker@bcps.org
443.809.4251
Fax: (410) 296-2945
Michele M. Ihle
Administrative Secretary to the Director
mihle@bcps.org
443.809.4251
Fax: (410) 296-2945
Michele M. Ihle
Tiffany Wendland Tiffany Wendland
Coordinator, Secondary Science
twendland@bcps.org
443.809.4251
Fax: (410) 296-2945
Julie Damico
Supervisor, Secondary Science
443.809.4251
Fax: (410) 296-2945
Tiffany Wendland Eric Cromwell
Coordinator, Elementary Science
ecromwell@bcps.org
443.809.2063
Fax: (410) 296-2945
Katelyn Conway
Administrative Secretary, Elementary
kconway@bcps.org
443.809.2063
Fax: (410) 296-2945
Tiffany Wendland Joseph M. Davis
Teacher Naturalist, Secondary Outdoor Science
 jdavis3@bcps.org
443.809.4251
Fax: (410) 296-2945
Connie Flowers
Resource Teacher, Elementary
cflowers@bcps.org
443.809.2063
Fax: (410) 296-2945
Connie Flowers
Dawn Dawson Dawn Dawson
Teacher Naturalist, Elementary Outdoor Science
ddawson@bcps.org
443.809.4251
Fax: (410) 296-2945
Amy Hughes
Resource Teacher, Middle School
ahughes@bcps.org
443.809.4251
Fax: (410) 296-2945
Amy Hughes
Tim Kent Tim Kent
Resource Teacher, Elementary, STARLAB
tkent@bcps.org
443.809.2063
Fax: (410) 296-2945
Tom Melito
Teacher Naturalist, Elementary Outdoor Science
tmelito@bcps.org
443.809.4251
Fax: (410) 296-2945
Tom Melito
Vacant

Vacant

Resource Teacher, Secondary Science

443.809.4251
Fax: (410) 296-2945

Matt Budinger
Teacher Naturalist, Secondary Outdoor Science
mbudinger@bcps.org
443.809.4251
Fax: (410) 296-2945
Matt Budinger
Christie Davis Christie Davis
Teacher Naturalist, Elementary Outdoor Science
cdavis9@bcps.org
443.809.4251
Fax: (410) 296-2945
Gary Werner
Resource Teacher, Elementary
gwerner@bcps.org
443.809.2063
Fax: (410) 296-2945
gary werner
Karena Curtis Karena Curtis
Resource Teacher, Elementary, STARLAB
kcurtis@bcps.org
443.809.2063
Fax: (410) 296-2945
Rebecca Ward
Paraeducator, Elementary Outdoor Science
rward@bcps.org
443.809.2063
Fax: (410) 296-2945
Tom Melito
Tiffany Wendland

Ann Meckel

MESA Program Facilitator

ameckel2@bcps.org

443.809.2063
Fax: (410) 296-2945

Laurie Psoras

Paraeducator, Elementary Outdoor Science
lpsoras@bcps.org

443.809.2063
Fax: (410) 296-2945



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

©2017 Baltimore County Public Schools. All rights reserved. This site is optimized for 1280 display resolution and for use with the latest versions of most browsers.