Office of Purchasing
Office of Purchasing

6901 Charles Street, Building E
Towson, MD 21204
443-809-4334
  fax: 410-887-7831   



Melanie L. Webster, CPPB,  Manager
mwebster@bcps.org
443-809-7817

Anita Randall, C.P.M., Fiscal Supervisor III
arandall@bcps.org
443-809-9385

Lori B. Koch, Fiscal Supervisor II
lkoch3@bcps.org
443-809-9948

Jamika Bowen, MPA Purchasing Agent
jbowen@bcps.org
443-809-7818

Melvin E. Burley, CPPB, CPPO, C.P.M., Purchasing Agent
mburley2@bcps.org
443-809-9387

Jeffery J. Miller, C.P.M., Purchasing Agent
jmiller14@bcps.org
443-809-9386

Kathy Shaffer, Purchasing Agent
kshaffer@bcps.org
443-809-9388

Joanne Debelius, Data Analyst
jdebelius@bcps.org
443-809-9391

Robert  Ball, MBE Consultant
rball@bcps.org
443-809-9390

Patricia Onheiser, Purchasing Associate (Vendor Relations)
ponheiser@bcps.org
443-809-9389

Lisa Goldberg, Purchasing Assistant (Contracts)
lgoldberg2@bcps.org
443-809-4337

Sharon Berzins, Purchasing Clerk
sberzins@bcps.org
443-809-9395

Ashley Diggs, Purchasing Clerk
adiggs2@bcps.org
443-809-9770

Monica Dunkle, Lead Purchasing Clerk
mdunkle@bcps.org
443-809-9394

Carrie Goetzke, Purchasing Clerk
cgoetzke@bcps.org
443-809-4336

Barbara Hiser, Purchasing Clerk
bhiser@bcps.org
443-809-9396

Georgia Stavrou, Purchasing Clerk
gstavrou@bcps.org
443-809-9393

Mary Frances Graef, Administrative Secretary
mgraef@bcps.org
443-809-4335

©2017 Baltimore County Public Schools. All rights reserved. This site is optimized for 1280 display resolution and for use with the latest versions of most browsers.