Office of Secondary Social Studies
BCPS Department Chairpersons

BCPS Middle School Social Studies Chairpersons
School Chairperson
Arbutus Middle Brian Mangiafico
Catonsville Middle Taylor Dungey
Cockeysville Middle Kermit Cummings
Crossroads Center Glenn Haas
Deep Creek Middle Melinda Laubach
Deer Park Middle Magnet Luchana Sumpter
Dumbarton Middle Lane Muth
Dundalk Middle Amanda Blue
Franklin Middle David Thursz
Gen. John Stricker Middle Carol Moore
Golden Ring Middle Linda Salihi
Hereford Middle Wendy Schanberger
Holabird Middle Tim Endlich
Home and Hospital Jennifer Meltzer
Lansdowne Middle Brandi Dorsey
Loch Raven Academy Michelle Dressel
Meadowood Education Center William Williams
Middle River Middle Rouland Charles
Old Court Middle Katina Harris
Parkville Middle Brad DeSantos
Perry Hall Middle Karen Yelito
Pikesville Middle Matthew Young
Pine Grove Middle Adam Giera
Ridgely Middle Erik Evanosky
Rosedale Alternative Middle Richard Wear
Southwest Academy Joseph Kramer
Sparrows Point Middle John Coleman
Stemmers Run Middle Amy Bartosch
Sudbrook Magnet Middle Michael Girard
Woodlawn Middle Dana Sutton-Echols
Windsor Mill Middle Terrence Robinson
High School Social Studies Department Chairpersons
School Chairperson
Carver Center Sal Giordano
Catonsville Ctr for Alt Studies Robert Boutwell
Catonsville High Geri Hastings
Chesapeake High Janine Holmes
Crossroads Center Glenn Haas
Dulaney High Rich Englar
Dundalk High Christy Krause
Eastern Technical High Kevin Applegate
Franklin High Bruce Lesh
Hereford High Jamie Higgins
Home & Hospital Jennifer Meltzer
Kenwood High Tom Maranville
Lansdowne High Debbie O'Neal
Loch Raven High Jodi Gratman
Milford Mill Academy Brian Kusterer
New Town High Joe Kopec
Overlea High Suzanne McDermott
Owings Mills High Richard Kline
Parkville High William L. Brown
Patapsco High Sandie Skordalos
Perry Hall High Jeff Fischer
Pikesville High Will Lancaster
Randallstown High Adam Laye
Rosedale Center - High School Richard Wear
Sparrows Point High Chuck St. Clair
Towson High Mary Elizabeth White
Western School of Technology Kevin Applegate
Woodlawn High Mark Marinucci
©2017 Baltimore County Public Schools. All rights reserved. This site is optimized for 1280 display resolution and for use with the latest versions of most browsers.