Superintendent’s Student Advisory Board meets with Dr. Dance


Top to bottom:  Olivia Adams, Ebe Inegbenebor, Breana Echols, Jeannette Maisano-Brown, Destiny Miller, Adam Antoszewski,Brady Orem,Connor Porter, Arianne Minyard,Brittany Deise, Claudia Tonti, and Dr. Dance

Baltimore County Public Schools Superintendent Dr. S. Dallas Dance held his first meeting with his Superintendent’s Student Advisory Board on Monday, October 15, 2012.

The board members are:

  • Olivia Adams, Pikesville High School (Student member, Board of Education of Baltimore County)
  • Adam Antoszewski, Catonsville High School
  • Brittany Deise, Dulaney High School
  • Breana Echols, Towson High School (President, Baltimore County Student Councils)
  • Ebe Inegbenebor, New Town High School (Student member, Maryland State Board of Education)
  • Jeannette Maisano-Brown, Loch Raven High School
  • Destiny Miller, Woodlawn High School
  • Arianne Minyard, Patapsco High School
  • Brady Orem, Franklin High School
  • Connor Porter, Perry Hall High School
  • Claudia Tonti, Kenwood High School
The board will meet monthly with Dr. Dance, and its members will determine the topics to be discussed. The bulk of the first meeting was spent discussing school safety and the impact of bullying.


©2018 Baltimore County Public Schools. All rights reserved. This site is optimized for 1280 display resolution and for use with the latest versions of most browsers.