Skip to main content

Talent Acquisition - Contact Us

Office of Staffing

Homer L. McCall II, Director
443-809-7874
hmccall@bcps.org

Elementary Staffing

Wendy Gigler HR Officer
443-809-4151
wgigler@bcps.org

Shawn Stahl, HR Officer
443-809-4152
sstahl@bcps.org

Secondary Staffing

Susan Stansbury, HR Officer
443-809-4146
sstansbury@bcps.org

Tiffany Harris, HR Officer
443-809-4453
Tharris4@bcps.org

Special Education Staffing

Sally Barbieri, HR Officer
443-809-4605
sbarbieri@bcps.org

Office Professional & Paraeducator Staffing

Roger Plunkett, HR Officer
443-809-7870
rplunkett@bcps.org

Business Services Staffing

Michael Hodge, Supervisor
443-809-7873
mhodge@bcps.org

Temporary Services Staffing

Laura Lough, Supervisor
443-809-8951
llough@bcps.org

Kelly Hammond, HR Analyst
443-809-8952
khammond@bcps.org

Ashley Pescrille, HR Analyst
443-809-8954
apescrille@bcps.org

Facilities Staffing

Chekesha Smith, HR Analyst
443-809-7872
Csmith42@bcps.org

Food & Nutrition Services Staffing

Jessica Ey, HR Analyst
443-809-7872
jey@bcps.org

Transportation Staffing

Brad Kouyoumijian
443-809-9421

Vacant, HR Analyst
443-809-7872

Certification & Licensure

Carla Simons, Supervisor
443-809-4147
csimons@bcps.org

I. Michelle Smith, Certification Analyst
443-809-4147
Ismith3@bcps.org

Marjorie Point Du Jour, HR Analyst
443-809-4147
mpointdujour@bcps.org

Contact BCPS

Baltimore County Public Schools
6901 Charles Street
Towson, Maryland 21204
443-809-4554

Report Fraud, Waste, or Abuse

©2018 Baltimore County Public Schools. All rights reserved.

Contact BCPS

twitter facebook Instagram flickr BCPS Now Mobile App RSS Feeds BCPS Blog

Team BCPS Newsletter
Baltimore County Public Schools
6901 Charles Street
Towson, Maryland 21204
443-809-4554

Report Fraud, Waste, or Abuse

Verletta White
Interim Superintendent

E-mail Ms. White
Follow @VerlettaWhite on Twitter

Site Map | Accessibility

©2018 Baltimore County Public Schools. All rights reserved.