Contact Us

Office of Staffing

Homer L. McCall II, Director
443-809-7874
hmccall@bcps.org

Elementary Staffing

Wendy Gigler HR Officer
443-809-4151
wgigler@bcps.org

Shawn Stahl, HR Officer
443-809-4152
sstahl@bcps.org

Secondary Staffing

Susan Stansbury, HR Officer
443-809-4146
sstansbury@bcps.org

Tiffany Harris, HR Officer
443-809-4453
Tharris4@bcps.org

Special Education Staffing

Sally Barbieri, HR Officer
443-809-4605
sbarbieri@bcps.org

Office Professional & Paraeducator Staffing

Roger Plunkett, HR Officer
443-809-7870
rplunkett@bcps.org

Temporary and Pupil Services Staffing

Laura Lough, HR Officer
443-809-8952
llough@bcps.org

Jessica Ey, HR Analyst
443-809-8952
jey@bcps.org

Business/Pupil Services Staffing

Michael Hodge
443-809-7873
mhodge@bcps.org

Physical Facilities Staffing

Kelly Hammond, HR Analyst
443-809-3979
khammond@bcps.org

Food & Nutrition Services Staffing

Chekesha Smith, HR Analyst
443-809-9156
csmith42@bcps.org

Transportation Staffing

Marjorie Point Du Jour
443-809-9426
mpointdujour@bcps.org

Certification & Licensure

Carla Simons, HR Officer
443-809-4147
csimons@bcps.org

I. Michelle Smith, Certification Analyst
443-809-4147
Ismith3@bcps.org

©2017 Baltimore County Public Schools. All rights reserved. This site is optimized for 1280 display resolution and for use with the latest versions of most browsers.