Contact Us

Office of Staffing

Homer L. McCall II, Director
443-809-7874
hmccall@bcps.org

Elementary Staffing

Wendy Gigler HR Officer
443-809-4151
wgigler@bcps.org

Shawn Stahl, HR Officer
443-809-4152
sstahl@bcps.org

Secondary Staffing

Susan Stansbury, HR Officer
443-809-4146
sstansbury@bcps.org

Tiffany Harris, HR Officer
443-809-4453
Tharris4@bcps.org

Special Education Staffing

Sally Barbieri, HR Officer
443-809-4605
sbarbieri@bcps.org

Office Professional & Paraeducator Staffing

Roger Plunkett, HR Officer
443-809-7870
rplunkett@bcps.org

Temporary Services Staffing

Laura Lough, Supervisor
443-809-8952
llough@bcps.org

Kelly Hammond, HR Analyst
443-809-8951
khammond@bcps.org

Ashley Pescrille, HR Analyst
443-809-8951
apescrille@bcps.org

Business/Pupil Services Staffing

Michael Hodge, Supervisor
443-809-7873
mhodge@bcps.org

Facilities Staffing

Chekesha Smith, HR Analyst
443-809-7872
Csmith42@bcps.org

Food & Nutrition Services Staffing

Jessica Ey, HR Analyst
443-809-7872
jey@bcps.org

Transportation Staffing

Vacant, HR Analyst
443-809-7872

Certification & Licensure

Carla Simons, Supervisor
443-809-4147
csimons@bcps.org

I. Michelle Smith, Certification Analyst
443-809-4147
Ismith3@bcps.org

Marjorie Point Du Jour, HR Analyst
443-809-4147
mpointdujour@bcps.org

©2017 Baltimore County Public Schools. All rights reserved. This site is optimized for 1280 display resolution and for use with the latest versions of most browsers.