Baltimore County School Board Nominating Commission

Baltimore County School Board Nominating Commissioners Named

Congratulations to the following individuals who have been named by the affiliate listed to the Baltimore County School Board Nominating Commission:

Ms. Tobi Atkinson Pulley Governor's Recommendation
Ms. Abby Beytin** TABCO
Ms. Katherine Bloom Governor's Recommendation
Dr. Antonio Campbell Towson University
Dr. Douglas Elmendorf CASE
Ms. Marietta English NAACP
Mr. William Groth Governor's Recommendation
Ms. Elisa Hartman Special Education Advisory Council
Ms. Virginia Hoy Governor's Recommendation
Ms. Olivia Keithley Student Council
Ms. Jeanette Young Education Support Personnel
Mr. Robert Pfaff Governor's Recommendation
Mr. Aaron Plymouth* Baltimore County Government
Ms. Julie Sugar*** League of Women Voters
Ms. Lauren Taylor Chamber of Commerce
Ms. Leslie Weber PTA Council
Mr. Michael Darenberg Governor's Recommendation
Ms. Laura Suffecool Governor's Recommendation
Ms. Klara L. Jenkins Governor's Recommendation

* Appointed Commission Chair by the County Executive
** Vice Commissioner
*** Secretary


Baltimore County School Board nominating commission to be named

©2018 Baltimore County Public Schools. All rights reserved. This site is optimized for 1280 display resolution and for use with the latest versions of most browsers.